Logo

Unit 1, Pentavia Retail Park,

(Entrance via BP Petrol Station)

Watford Way, London NW7 2ET

Tel: 020 3519 0777

Fax: 020 3519 8677 

www.kosheroutlet.org

 

 


PARKING!
 
Plenty
of parking available. Please do not use the disabled bays unless you have a valid blue badge.

 

Opening Hours:
Sunday -Monday  10am-6pm
Tuesday 9am - 8pm
Wednesday - Thursday 9am - 10pm
Friday 9am - 1pm (Winter) 2pm Summer
Please note Last entry is 15 Minutes before closing time.
  

  PURIM & PESACH 2019 EXTENDED OPENING HOURS

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          P

Sun 17th March               10am-7pm

Mon 18th March               10am-7pm

Tue 19th March                9am-10pm

Wed 20th March              9am-3pm

Thurs 21st March             CLOSED

Fri 22nd March                CLOSED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 24th March                CLOSED

Mon 25th March              CLOSED

Tue 26th March               9am-8pm

Wed 27th March              9am-10pm

Thurs 28th March            9am-10pm

Fri 29th March                9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 31st March                 10am-10pm

Mon 1st April                    10am-10pm

Tue 2nd April                    9am-10pm

Wed 3rd April                  9am-10pm

Thurs 4th April                9am-10pm

Fri 5th April                    9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 7th April                     10am-10pm

Mon 8th April                     10am-10pm

Tue 9th April                      9am-10pm

Wed 10th April                   9am-10pm

Thurs 11th April                  9am-10pm

Fri 12th April                     9am-2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sun 14th April                    10am-10pm

Mon 15th April                 10am-10pm

Tue 16th April                 9am-10pm

Wed 17th April                 9am-10pm

Thurs 18th April              9am-1pm

 

Fri 19th April – Sat 27th April - CLOSED

 

Motzo’ai Pesach

 

Sun 28th April                  10am-6pm

 To receive these times and other information in future by email, please subscribe to our mailing list via the form below

 

We are a large kosher supermarket that was opened in the summer of 2009 as a non-profit business, with a simple aim, to provide a service supplying a wide variety of goods (including groceries, toiletries, household and baby products, meat and poultry) to the kosher consumer at the lowest possible price.

You could be saving 30% and above on your weekly shopping.





If you haven't already done so, please sign up for emails using the online form below.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format