Logo

Unit 1, Pentavia Retail Park,

(Entrance via BP Petrol Station)

Watford Way, London NW7 2ET

Tel: 020 3519 0777

Fax: 020 3519 8677 

www.kosheroutlet.org

 

 


 

PARKING!
 
Plenty
of parking available. Please do not use the disabled bays unless you have a valid blue badge.

 

Opening Hours:
Sunday -Monday  10am-6pm
Tuesday 9am - 8pm
Wednesday - Thursday 9am - 10pm
Friday 9am - 1pm (Winter) 2pm Summer

Opening times for תשרי תשע"ז / Oct 2016

 
Week of Rosh Hashona


 
Sun 2nd – Tues 4th Oct                     CLOSED

Wednesday 5th Oct                         9am – 10pm
Thursday 6th Oct                           9am – 10pm
Friday 7th Oct                              9am – 1pm
 
Week of Yom Kippur
 
Sunday 9th Oct                             10am – 10pm

Monday 10th Oct                           10am – 10pm
Tues 11th - Wed 12th Oct                CLOSED

Thursday 13th Oct                         9am – 10pm
Friday 14th Oct                            9am – 1pm
    
Weeks of Succos
 
Sun 16th – Tues 18th Oct                  CLOSED
Wednesday 19th Oct                       12pm – 10pm

Thursday 20th Oct                         12pm – 10pm
Friday 21st Oct                            9am – 1pm     

Sun 23rd – Tues 25th Oct                   CLOSED

Wednesday 26th                            9am - 10pm


We are a large kosher supermarket that was opened in the summer of 2009 as a non-profit business, with a simple aim, to provide a service supplying a wide variety of goods (including groceries, toiletries, household and baby products, meat and poultry) to the kosher consumer at the lowest possible price.

You could be saving 30% and above on your weekly shopping.





If you haven't already done so, please sign up for emails using the online form below.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format